E.g., 01/30/2014
E.g., 01/30/2014
Starting September 21 2020, 02:00 PM
Ending September 22 2020, 05:00 PM

17th Annual Immigration Law & Policy Conference

Please contact 202-266-1929 or events@migrationpolicy.org if you have any questions.

  • $20 - General Registration. Discounted rate this year since the conference will be virtual. No refunds. 
  • Registration fee waived for Georgetown University Law Students/Faculty (must register with a valid Georgetown Law email and may be required to provide a photo of their Georgetown ID). 
  • More information on agenda and speakers to follow soon. 
  • Conference on both September 21 and September 22 is from 2:00 to 5:00pm ET (1:00 to 4:00pm CT, 12:00 to 3:00pm MT, 11:00am to 2:00pm PT). 
  • Deadline to register is September 17. 
  • Accredited members of the media should email events@migrationpolicy.org to register. 

Event Location

Virtual Conference
DC 


The registration deadline for this event has passed.