E.g., 01/30/2014
E.g., 01/30/2014
Mon, Jun 27, 2022
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Forging Partnerships to Make the Reintegration of Migrants More Effective and Sustainable

This webinar will take place on 27 June at 2:00 P.M. CEST (Brussels, Berlin) / 1:00 P.M. BST (London) / 8:00 A.M. ET (New York, DC).

For any questions, contact events@migrationpolicy.org



The registration deadline for this event has passed.