E.g., 01/30/2014
E.g., 01/30/2014
Thu, Jun 30, 2022
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Migrant Integration Governance After the Pandemic: Lasting Adaptations?

This webinar will take place on 30 June at 3:00 P.M. CEST (Brussels, Berlin) / 2:00 P.M. BST (London) / 9:00 A.M. ET (New York, DC).

For any questions, contact events@migrationpolicy.org



The registration deadline for this event has passed.